Summer Facility Hours: Mon-Fri: 5:30am-9:30pm; Sat: 7am-6pm; Sun:9am-4pm

Princeton YMCA

Join Us!

CONTACT US

We are here to serve you! If you have any questions or suggestions regarding programs, activities or facilities, please feel free to call or send us an e-mail.

Princeton Family YMCA:    609-497-9622
Main Fax: 609-497-9031

Accounting
Diane Blackburn
x214
dblackburn@princetonymca.org

Aquatics and Sports Director
x223

Chief Executive Officer
Kate Bech
x227
kbech@princetonymca.org

Development and Communications Director
Denise Soto
x209
dsoto@princetonymca.org

Executive Assistant and Communications Specialist
Candie Vander Wilt
x210
cvanderwilt@princetonymca.org

Facilities Manager
Jorge Padilla
x235
jpadilla@princetonymca.org

Fitness and LiveStrong Coordinator
Justine Dmuchowski
x229
jdmuchowski@princetonymca.org

Education & Outreach Coordinator (PYA)
Trinidad Rodriquez
x203
trodriguez@princetonymca.org

Youth Development and Outreach Director
Leigh Zink
x201
lzink@princetonymca.org

School Age Child Care Program Assistant & Billing
Matt Boyd
x222
mboyd@princetonymca.org

Membership Initiatives Senior Director
Susan Gresko
x216
sgresko@princetonymca.org

Programs & Operations Senior Director
Paul Zeger
x236
pzeger@princetonymca.org